Blog Post 06- WORKING Working working 21/02/2014

Today was a pretty busy day, i started the day early at about 8:30am and started working on my personal mini scene, then i had a break for lunch, ( may have played some borderlands haha) and then jumped back into work on first my school project and after that my personal ultra cool portfolio idea project and made really good progress on that today, got a lot further and a lot more done then i thought i was going to today, so that was my day of work today, tomorrow i want to and also need to concentrate on working on my school work for uni and then if i get some time in the evening ill be working on my portfolio idea with Darcy Abell a programmer from my Uni, so exciting stuff to hit the web site in the next few weeks, Stay tuned.

Heres the wips for my personal mini scene im working on:

WIP

Leave a Reply

