Blog Post 07- Forever Busy Is Good 24/02/2014

Hey Guys!!

Sorry i haven’t posted in a couple of days i’ve been busy working on 2 Personal Project not including my huge Portfolio project, and also my UNI Project that is due on wednesday but im ahead of schedule so that should be totally fine, at the moment im still working on getting the textures finished for the basement environment im doing, im super close at the moment and am maybe looking to add more too it soon, im also working on my studies at the moment im going deeper and deeper in my Composition, Colour Theory, and Fundamental drawing, once ive got some time free in my schedule of projects ill be starting a 2 week Draw a pic everyday challenge for myself as the only drawing i have done daily has been generic lessons, but yeah thats it for now, just studying and working on my skills.

Leave a Reply

